About us

We know how to run your social media accounts, create online campaigns and content according to your needs.

Vibe Creative LLC is a digital marketing agency based in Chicago, Illinois and specializes in social media and marketing campaigns. Our main goal and priority is to provide the best return of investment (ROI) to our customers!

6

Years of Experience

100+

Completed projects

Meet Our Team

Stefan Jelic

CEO & Founder

Phone: (312) 535-5577 ext. 1

Email: stefan@vibecreative.net

Aleksandar Vukovic

Chief Marketing Officer

Phone: (312) 535-5577 ext. 3

Email: aleksandar@vibecreative.net

Natasa Miljanic

Graphic designer

Phone: (312) 535-5577 ext. 5

Email: natasa@vibecreative.net

Jelena Milosavljevic

Graphic designer

Phone: (312) 535-5577 ext. 4

Email: jelena@vibecreative.net

Dejan Jovanovic

Graphic designer

Phone: (312) 535-5577 ext. 2

Email: dejan@vibecreative.net

Tamara Kostic

Bookkeeper

Phone: (630) 750-5771

Email: tamara@vibecreative.net